Terms of Sale

Your purchase contract is concluded with the company:

Tres Cabezas
BERLINKAFFEE OHG
Boxhagener Str
10245 Berlin, Germany
Germany
Phone: +49 30 29047470
Fax: +49 30 29047471
E-mail: kaffee@trescabezas.de
Website: www.trescabezas-shop.de

Registered office: Berlin
Tax number: 14.547.50089
Owner: Sascha Spittel, Robert Stock

VAT identification number according to § 27 a
Sales tax law: DE 225975929

 

 

1 Scope of application
Tres Cabezas Berlin GbR (hereinafter referred to as Tres Cabezas) concludes contracts with customers who are unrestricted natural persons who have reached the age of 18 and who are domiciled in the Federal Republic of Germany, a member state of the European Union or Switzerland. Unless the offer of an unacceptable participant is inadvertently accepted by Tres Cabezas, Tres Cabezas shall be entitled to declare the withdrawal from the contract within a reasonable period.

2 Subject matter of the contract
Tres Cabezas supplies the goods ordered by the customer according to the offer. In addition, § 434 para. 1 sentence 3 BGB applies. In the event of a rescission, Tres Cabezas is obligated to promptly repay any advance or advance payment made, or to repay it on request by check or transfer.

3 Condition of a contract
The contract is concluded by acceptance of the customer order by Tres Cabezas. Firstly, you will receive a confirmation of the receipt of your order by e-mail to the e-mail address you specified (order confirmation). However, a purchase contract between the customer and Tres Cabezas only comes about with the delivery of the ordered goods. Upon acceptance of the delivery, the customer accepts this offer. In the case of the refusal of acceptance, he rejects this offer. There are no disadvantages.
When ordering through our Online store, the order process comprises a total of 6 steps.
In the first step, the customer selects the desired goods. In the second step, the customer selects whether he wants to carry out the ordering process as a guest or with a customer profile. In the third step, the customer provides his customer data, including the invoice address and, if applicable, a different delivery address. In the fourth step, the customer selects the payment method. In the fifth step, the customer chooses the shipping method. In the sixth step, the customer has once again the possibility to review and, if necessary, correct all information (for example, name, address, method of payment, ordered articles) before sending the order to us by clicking on 'Send order'.

4 Saving the contract text
We store the contract text of the order, ie the individual order data of the customer. We send this as an order confirmation with all order data and our general terms and conditions to the e-mail address provided by the customer.

5 Availability of goods
If Tres Cabezas establishes that the goods ordered are no longer available or can not be delivered for legal reasons, Tres Cabezas may either offer a product of equivalent quality and price or withdraw from the contract; otherwise, Sections 434 3, 475 para. 1 BGB. Tres Cabezas will inform the customer without delay after recognizing the non-availability. Any payments already received will be refunded by Tres Cabezas immediately after a withdrawal from the contract by Tres Cabezas or the customer.

6 Property reservation
The goods delivered remain the property of Tres Cabezas until full payment of all claims.

7 Prices and shipping costs
All prices are final prices, they include VAT. The shipping costs are 2.90 € per order for dispatch within Germany. From an order value of 50 €, shipping is free of charge. For delivery outside Germany, however, within the EU and Switzerland the shipping costs are 8.90 €. Free shipping on orders over 90 €.

8 Terms of payment
The payment is alternatively by advance payment by pre-payment, by  PayPal Plus, Rechnung, Kreditkarte, AmazonPayment. Tres Cabezas reserves the right to exclude individual forms of payment. This applies in particular to first-time orders or to orders with customers whose creditworthiness is not guaranteed. If the payment method is prepaid, Tres Cabezas calls the bank details in the order confirmation. The invoice amount must be transferred to the account within 10 days. The customer can only exercise a right of retention, insofar as the claims result from the same contractual relationship.

9 Terms of delivery
Unless otherwise stated in the offer, Tres Cabezas will deliver the goods within 2 working days after receipt of payment. In case of payment in advance Tres Cabezas will deliver the goods within 2 working days after receipt of payment in the despatch, unless otherwise stated in the offer.

10 Warranty
Tres Cabezas warrants that at the time of delivery, the products have a roughly agreed upon nature or are free of material defects; That they are suitable for the uses prescribed by the contract or are suitable for normal use and have a quality which is customary in the case of goods of the same type and which the purchaser, according to the nature of the thing and / or the announcement of Tres Cabezas or the manufacturer. In all other respects, the statutory provisions in accordance with § 438 para. 2 and 3 BGB apply. The warranty period is two years. It begins with the arrival of the goods at the customer. The customer has to check the goods immediately upon receipt of the delivery for completeness or any defects, at the latest within two weeks from receipt and will send a fault indication immediately in the event of a deviation. In the case of hidden defects, the notification shall also be made within the warranty period. In all other respects, the statutory provisions pursuant to Sections 434 et seq., 475 para. 1 BGB (German Civil Code) apply. In the event of the defect, the customer may demand the removal of the defect. If a defect can not be remedied in the course of a repair, the customer is entitled to demand the delivery of a defect-free product within the scope of § 439 BGB or to reduce the purchase price or to withdraw from the contract. The withdrawal is excluded if the defect is negligible and irrelevant. Tres Cabezas assumes no liability for consequential and consequential costs (such as assembly and dismantling, as well as related costs, etc.) caused by defective goods. Prerequisite for warranty claims is that the defect is not caused by improper use or overuse. If a defect appears later than 6 months after delivery, the customer must prove that the goods were defective in case of a risk transfer. Otherwise, Tres Cabezas is free to prove that the goods did not have any defects when handed over.

11 Privacy Policy
Tres Cabezas collects, stores and processes data in connection with the initiation, conclusion, processing and repackaging of a sales contract.
All personal data are treated as confidential in accordance with the provisions on data protection. Further information is available for the customer here and can be viewed.

12 Applicable law
Only German law applies. This choice of law applies to a consumer only insofar as no compulsory statutory provisions of the State in which he is domiciled or habitually reside are restricted.

13 Court of jurisdiction
If the customer acts as a merchant, a legal person of public law or a public special fund with registered office in the territory of the Federal Republic of Germany, exclusive jurisdiction for all disputes arising from this contract is the place of business of the seller. If the customer is domiciled outside the territory of the Federal Republic of Germany, the place of business of the seller is exclusive jurisdiction for all disputes arising from this contract if the contract or claims from the contract can be attributed to the professional or commercial activity of the customer. However, in the above cases, the seller is in any case entitled to call the court at the customer's place of business.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Ihr Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit der Firma:

Tres Cabezas
BERLINKAFFEE OHG
Boxhagener Str. 74
10245 Berlin
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 30 29047470
Telefax: +49 30 29047471

E-Mail: kaffee@trescabezas.de
Internet: www.trescabezas.de

Sitz der Gesellschaft: Berlin
Steuernummer: 14.547.50089

Inhaber:
Sascha Spittel, Robert Stock

Umsatzsteueridentifikationsnummer gemäß § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE 225975929

1 Geltungsbereich
Tres Cabezas Berlin GbR (nachfolgend auch Tres Cabezas genannt) schließt Verträge mit Kunden ab, die unbeschränkt geschäftsfähige natürliche Personen sind, die das 18. Lebensjahr vollendet haben und die ihren Wohnsitz in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland, einem Mitgliedsstaat der Europäischen Union oder der Schweiz haben. Soweit das Angebot eines nicht akzeptierten Teilnehmers versehentlich von Tres Cabezas angenommen wurde, ist Tres Cabezas binnen einer angemessenen Frist zur Erklärung des Rücktritts vom Vertrag gegenüber dem Kunden berechtigt.

2 Vertragsgegenstand
Tres Cabezas liefert die vom Kunden bestellten Waren nach Angebotsannahme. Im Übrigen gilt § 434 Abs. 1 Satz 3 BGB. Kommt es zum Rücktritt, so ist Tres Cabezas verpflichtet, unverzüglich etwa geleistete An- oder Vorauszahlungen gutzuschreiben, oder auf Wunsch per Scheck oder Überweisung zurückzuzahlen.

3 Zustandekommen eines Vertrags
Der Vertrag kommt durch Annahme der Kundenbestellung durch Tres Cabezas zustande. Zunächst erhalten Sie eine Bestätigung des Eingangs Ihrer Bestellung per E-Mail an die von Ihnen angegebene E-Mail-Adresse (Bestellbestätigung). Ein Kaufvertrag zwischen Kunde und Tres Cabezas kommt jedoch erst mit der Lieferung der bestellten Ware zustande. Mit der Annahme der Lieferung nimmt der Kunde dieses Angebot an. Bei der Annahmeverweigerung lehnt er dieses Angebot ab. Es entstehen ihm dadurch keine Nachteile.
Bei der Bestellung über unseren Onlineshop umfasst der Bestellvorgang insgesamt 6 Schritte.
Im ersten Schritt wählt der Kunde die gewünschten Waren aus. Im zweiten Schritt wählt der Kunde, ob es als Gast oder mit einem Kundenprofil den Bestellprozess durchführen möchte. Im dritten Schritt gibt der Kunde seine Kundendaten, einschließlich Rechnungsanschrift und ggf. abweichender Lieferanschrift an. Im vierten Schritt wählt der Kunde die Zahlungsmethode. Im fünften Schritt haben wählt der Kunde die Versandart. Im sechsten Schritt hat der Kunde noch einmal die Möglichkeit, sämtliche Angaben (z. B. Name, Anschrift, Zahlungsweise, bestellte Artikel) noch einmal zu überprüfen und ggf. zu korrigieren, bevor er die Bestellung durch Klicken auf 'Bestellung absenden' an uns absendet.

4 Speicherung des Vertragstextes
Den Vertragstext der Bestellung, also die individuellen Bestelldaten des Kunden, speichern wir. Wir senden diesen als eine Bestellbestätigung mit allen Bestelldaten und unseren Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen an die von vom Kunden angegebene E-Mail-Adresse.

5 Warenverfügbarkeit
Sollte Tres Cabezas nach Vertragsabschluß feststellen, dass die bestellte Ware nicht mehr verfügbar ist oder aus rechtlichen Gründen nicht geliefert werden kann, kann Tres Cabezas entweder eine in Qualität und Preis gleichwertige Ware anbieten oder vom Vertrag zurücktreten, im Übrigen gelten die §§ 434 Abs. 3, 475 Abs. 1 BGB. Tres Cabezas wird nach Erkennbarkeit der Nichtverfügbarkeit den Kunden unverzüglich unterrichten. Bereits erhaltene Zahlungen wird Tres Cabezas umgehend nach einem Rücktritt vom Vertrag durch Tres Cabezas oder den Kunden erstatten.

6 Eigentumsvorbehalt
Die gelieferte Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung aller Forderungen Eigentum von Tres Cabezas.

7 Preise und Versandkosten
Alle Preise sind Endpreise, sie enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer. Die Versandkosten betragen 2.90€ pro Bestellung bei Versand innerhalb Deutschlands. Ab einem Bestellwert von 50€ ist der Versand kostenfrei. Für die Lieferung außerhalb Deutschlands jedoch innerhalb der EU und der Schweiz betragen die Versandkosten 8.90€. Hier die der Versand ab einem Bestellwert von 90€ kostenfrei.

8 Zahlungsbedingungen
Die Zahlung erfolgt wahlweise per PayPal Plus, Rechnung, Kreditkarte, AmazonPayment. Tres Cabezas behält sich vor, einzelne Zahlungsarten auszuschließen. Dies gilt insbesondere bei erstmaligen Aufträgen oder bei Aufträgen mit Kunden, deren Bonität nicht sichergestellt ist.

9 Lieferbedingungen
Sofern nicht beim Angebot anders angegeben, bringt Tres Cabezas die Ware innerhalb von 2 Werktagen nach Zahlungseingang in den Versand. Bei Zahlung per Vorkasse bringt Tres Cabezas die Ware, sofern nicht beim Angebot anders angegeben, innerhalb von 2 Werktagen nach Zahlungseingang in den Versand.

10 Gewährleistung
Tres Cabezas gewährleistet, dass die Produkte zum Zeitpunkt der Übergabe eine etwa vereinbarte Beschaffenheit haben bzw. frei von Sachmängeln sind, d. h. dass sie sich für die den Vertrag vorausgesetzten Verwendungen eignen oder sich für die gewöhnliche Verwendung eignen und eine Beschaffenheit aufweisen, die bei Sachen der gleichen Art üblich ist und die der Käufer nach der Art der Sache und/oder der Ankündigung von Tres Cabezas bzw. des Herstellers erwarten kann. Im Übrigen gelten die gesetzlichen Vorschriften gemäß § 438 Abs. 2 und 3 BGB. Die Dauer der Gewährleistung beträgt zwei Jahre. Sie beginnt mit dem Zugang der Ware beim Kunden. Der Kunde hat die Ware umgehend nach Empfang der Lieferung auf Vollständigkeit oder etwaige Mängel zu überprüfen, dies spätestens innerhalb von zwei Wochen ab Zugang und wird im Falle einer Abweichung umgehend eine Mängelanzeige senden. Bei versteckten Mängeln ist die Mitteilung ebenfalls innerhalb der Gewährleistungsfrist vorzunehmen. Im Übrigen gelten die gesetzlichen Vorschriften gemäß §§ 434 ff., 475 Abs. 1 BGB. Im Fall des Mangels kann der Kunde die Beseitigung des Mangels verlangen. Gelingt im Rahmen einer Reparatur die Beseitigung eines Mangels auch beim zweiten Versuch nicht, so ist der Kunde im Rahmen des § 439 BGB berechtigt, die Lieferung einer mangelfreien Sache zu verlangen oder den Kaufpreis zu mindern oder vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Der Rücktritt ist ausgeschlossen, wenn der Mangel geringfügig und unerheblich ist. Tres Cabezas übernimmt keine Haftung für Folgeschäden und Folgekosten (wie z. B. Montagen und Demontagen, sowie damit zusammenhängende Kosten etc.), die durch mangelhafte Ware hervorgerufen wurden. Voraussetzung für die Gewährleistungsansprüche ist, dass der Mangel nicht durch unsachgemäße Benutzung oder Überbeanspruchung entstanden ist. Zeigt sich ein Mangel erst später als 6 Monate seit Übergabe, so hat der Kunde den Nachweis zu führen, dass die Sache bei Gefahrübergang mangelhaft war. Anderenfalls steht es Tres Cabezas frei, den Nachweis zu führen, dass die Sache bei Übergabe keine Sachmängel aufwies.

11 Datenschutz
Bei Anbahnung, Abschluss, Abwicklung und Rückabwicklung eines Kaufvertrages werden von Tres Cabezas Daten im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen erhoben, gespeichert und verarbeitet.
Alle personenbezogenen Daten werden gemäß den Bestimmungen zum Datenschutz grundsätzlich vertraulich behandelt. Nähere Informationen sind für den Kunden hier abrufbar und einsehbar.

12 Anwendbares Recht
Es gilt ausschließlich deutsches Recht. Gegenüber einem Verbraucher gilt diese Rechtswahl nur insoweit, als dadurch keine zwingenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des Staates, in dem er seinen Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hat, eingeschränkt werden.

13 Gerichtsstand
Handelt der Kunde als Kaufmann, juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen mit Sitz im Hoheitsgebiet der Bundesrepublik Deutschland, ist ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus diesem Vertrag der Geschäftssitz des Verkäufers. Hat der Kunde seinen Sitz außerhalb des Hoheitsgebiets der Bundesrepublik Deutschland, so ist der Geschäftssitz des Verkäufers ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus diesem Vertrag, wenn der Vertrag oder Ansprüche aus dem Vertrag der beruflichen oder gewerblichen Tätigkeit des Kunden zugerechnet werden können. Der Verkäufer ist in den vorstehenden Fällen jedoch in jedem Fall berechtigt, das Gericht am Sitz des Kunden anzurufen.